Go to previous page

LEARN ROUTE

In Route options, Learn Route can be turned On or Off.

When On is selected, if you make the same deviation from the proposed route 3 times, then the system will memorize the deviation and offer that as the normal route from then on. Select Reset all routes to delete any learned routes and return to the default settings.